School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Browerville school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Scott Vedbraaten
District Email: svedbraaten@browerville.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 620 Park Ave N, Browerville, MN 56438
Phone: 320-594-2272
Gram Bentz
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Robert Bryniarski
Email: robertbryniarski66@gmail.com
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Kelly Callahan
Email: kjcallahan21@hotmail.com
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jodi Hillmer
Email: tjhillmer@hotmail.com
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Marty Host
Email: marty.host@countryfinancial.com
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Keith Noska
Email: keithnoska@gmail.com
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Treg Schultz
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Browerville school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 5: Paul Utke, R – Park Rapids
• Email: sen.paul.utke@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9651
• Facebook: SenatorPaulUtke
• Twitter: @senutke
• Legislative aide: Bryce Hingst – 651-296-4196
House District 5B: Mike Wiener, R – Long Prairie
• Email: rep.mike.wiener@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4293
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100079127944448
• Twitter: @None
• Legislative aide: Luke LeBrun – 651-296-9183

Local union affiliates

Browerville Education Association
President: Robert Schueller
Email: rschueller@browerville.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
Email: Jodi.Meyer@edmn.org