Bemidji

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Bemidji school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Tim Lutz
District email: Tim_Lutz@isd31.net
Mailing Address: 502 Minnesota Ave NW, Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: (218) 333-3100 (ext. 31120)
Jeff Lind
Email: Jeff_Lind@isd31.net
Phone: 218-333-0918
Carol Johnson
Email: Carol_Johnson@isd31.net
Phone: 218-751-0415
Jeff Haack
Email: Jeff_Haack@isd31.net
Phone: 651-587-6950
Gabriel Warren
Email: dr_gabriel_warren@isd31.net
Phone: 218-308-7105 
Ann Long Voelkner
Email: alvoelkner@isd31.net
Phone: 218-333-0510 
Sarah Young
Email: Sarah_Young@isd31.net
Phone: 218-333-6959

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Bemidji school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 2: Paul Utke
R – Park Rapids
Website
• Email: sen.paul.utke@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9651
• Facebook: SenatorPaulUtke
• Twitter: @senutke
Legislative aide
House District 2A: Mathew J. Grossell
R – Clearbrook
Website
• Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4265
• Facebook: RepGrossell
Legislative aide
Senate District 5: Justin Eichorn
R – Grand Rapids
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Eichorn
• Phone: 651-296-7079
• Facebook: senatorjustineichorn
• Twitter: @senatoreichorn
Legislative aide
House District 5A: Matt Bliss
R – Pennington
Website
• Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5516
• Facebook: mattbliss2016
• Twitter: @mattbliss16
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Bemidji Education Association
Address: 677 Anne St. N.W., Suite E, Bemidji, MN 56601
President: Peter Bahr
Field staff: Vanessa Pulkrabek
-Email: vanessa.pulkrabek@edmn.org
Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Education Association
Address: 677 Anne St. N.W., Suite E, Bemidji, MN 56601
President: Kelly Geiger
Field staff: Kevin Young
-Email: kevin.young@edmn.org
Bemidji
Scroll to top