School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Becker school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jeremy Schmidt
District email:
Mailing Address:
12000 Hancock Street, Becker MN 55308
Phone: 763-261-4502
Aaron Jurek
Connie Robinson
Sarah Schafer
Mark Swanson
Cindy Graham
Ryan Obermoller

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Becker school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 15: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
• Email: Contact Sen. Mathews
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
Legislative aide
House District 15B: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
• Email:
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
Legislative aide
Senate District 30: Mary Kiffmeyer, R – Big Lake
• Email: Contact Sen. Kiffmeyer
• Phone: 651-296-5655
• Facebook: Sen.Mary.Kiffmeyer
• Twitter: @marykiff
Legislative aide
House District 30A: Paul Novotny, R – Elk River
• Email:
• Phone: 651-296-4237
• Facebook: paulnovotnymn
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Becker Education Association
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
President: Brenda Holthaus
Co-President: Daniel Olson
Field staff: Doug Nelson
Scroll to top