School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Bagley school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Erich Heise
District email: eheise@bagley.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 202 Bagley Avenue NW, Bagley, MN 56621
Phone: 218.694.6184 x3103
Adam Broden
Email: abroden@bagley.k12.mn.us
Wendy Fultz
Email: wfultz@bagley.k12.mn.us
Mark Olson
Email: afontaine@bagley.k12.mn.us
Don Nordlund
Email: dnordlund@bagley.k12.mn.us
Jamie Grover
Email: jgrover@bagley.k12.mn.us
John Gerbracht
Email: jdavies@bagley.k12.mn.us
Renee Benson
Email: rbenson@bagley.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Bagley school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 2: Paul Utke, R – Park Rapids
• Email: sen.paul.utke@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9651
• Facebook: SenatorPaulUtke
• Twitter: @senutke
Legislative aide
House District 2A: Mathew J. Grossell, R – Clearbrook
• Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4265
• Facebook: RepGrossell
Legislative aide
House District 2B: Steve Green, R – Fosston
• Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9918
• Facebook: representativestevegreen
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Bagley Education Association
Address: 677 Anne St. N.W., Suite E, Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-751-5957

President: Brandon Schwegel
Field staff: Kevin Young
-Email: kevin.young@edmn.org
Scroll to top