School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Annandale school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Tim Prom
District Email: tprom@isd876.org
Mailing Address: PO Box 190, Annandale, MN 55302
Phone: 320-274-5602
Gena Jacobson
Email: gjacobson@isd876.org
Phone: 320-250-6501
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Katie Jones
Email: kjones@isd876.org
Phone: 320-274-6908
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jennifer Mealey
Email: jmealey@isd876.org
Phone: 763-439-5692
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Melissa Muehring-Paulson
Email: mmuehringpaulson@isd876.org
Phone: 320-980-6200
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jon Scheer
Email: jscheer@isd876.org
Phone: 320-236-5057
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Paul Zabinski
Email: pzabinski@isd876.org
Phone: 320-286-1494
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Annandale school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
• Legislative aide: Nicole Warrick – 651-296-7136
House District 13A: Lisa Demuth, R – Cold Spring
• Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4373
• Facebook: RepLisaDemuth
• Twitter: @lisademuthmn
• Legislative aide: Greta Donat – 651-296-9115
Senate District 29: Bruce Anderson, R – Buffalo
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Legislative aide: Sheila Luehrs – 651-296-0769
House District 29A: Joe McDonald, R – Delano
• Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4336
• Facebook: RepJoeMcDonald
• Twitter: @joemacphoto
• Legislative aide: Brandon Swendsen – 651-296-4312
House District 29B: Marion O’Neill, R – Maple Lake
• Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5063
• Facebook: RepMarionONeill
• Twitter: @mariononeill1
• Legislative aide: JR Swanson – 651-296-1544

Local union affiliates

Annandale Education Association
President: Joshua Dickinson
Email: teachsomethinguseful@gmail.com
Field staff: Sandy Miller
Email: Sandy.Miller@edmn.org
Annandale Custodians Association
Phone: (320) 274-6022
President: Michael Sommers
Email: msommers@isd876.org
Field staff: Sandy Miller
Email: Sandy.Miller@edmn.org