Aitkin

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Aitkin school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dan Stifter
District email: dstifter@isd1.org
Mailing Address: 306 2nd St. NW, Aitkin, MN 56431
Phone: (218) 927-2115 ext. 3420
Dennis Hasskamp
Email: dhasskamp@isd1.org
Phone: 218-927-3571
Cindi Hills
Email: chills@isd1.org
Phone: 218-831-6344
Jeremy Janzen
Email: jjanzen@isd1.org
Phone: ​218-927-7999
Dawn Houser
Email: dhouser@isd1.org
Phone: 218-640-5175
Noel Bailey
Email: nbailey@isd1.org
Phone: 218-429-1908
Kevin Hoge
Email: khoge@isd1.org
Phone: ​218-549-3337
Joe Ryan
Email: jryan@isd1.org
Phone: ​218-206-4818

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Aitkin school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 10: Carrie Ruud, R – Breezy Point
Website
• Email: sen.carrie.ruud@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: sen.carrie.ruud
• Twitter: @CarrieRuud
Legislative aide
House District 10B: Dale Lueck, R – Aitkin
Website
• Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2365
• Facebook: dale.lueck
• Twitter: @DKL5342
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Aitkin
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530
President: Julie Asmus
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
-Email: jodi.meyer@edmn.org
Aitkin Educational Support Staff
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530
President: Tena Burgstaler
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
-Email: jodi.meyer@edmn.org
Aitkin
Scroll to top