St. Michael-Albertville

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the St. Michael-Albertville school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Ann-Marie Foucault
District Email: annmarief@mystma.org
Mailing Address: 11343 50th St NE, Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-3180
Kari Dwinnell
Email: karid@mystma.org
Phone: 612-386-5360
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Tim Lewis
Email: timothyl@mystma.org
Phone: 612-237-9020
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Hollee Saville
Email: hollees@mystma.org
Phone: 763-515-6402
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Drew Scherber
Email: drews@mystma.org
Phone: 320-980-2465
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Carol Steffens
Email: carols@mystma.org
Phone: 612-219-1950
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Travis Weber
Email: travisw@mystma.org
Phone: 612-584-1341
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the St. Michael-Albertville school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 29: Bruce Anderson, R – Buffalo
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Legislative aide: Sheila Luehrs – 651-296-0769
House District 29B: Marion O’Neill, R – Maple Lake
• Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5063
• Facebook: RepMarionONeill
• Twitter: @mariononeill1
• Legislative aide: JR Swanson – 651-296-1544
Senate District 30: Eric Lucero, R – St. Michael
• Email: sen.eric.lucero@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5655
• Facebook: EricLuceroMN
• Twitter: @ericluceromn
• Legislative aide: William Golding – 651-296-1323
House District 30A: Walter Hudson, R – Albertville
• Email: rep.walter.hudson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-1534
• Facebook: hudsonformn
• Twitter: @walterhudson
• Legislative aide: Nick Majerus – 651-296-8187
House District 30B: Paul Novotny, R – Elk River
• Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4237
• Facebook: RepPaulNovotny
• Legislative aide: Mary McNamara – 651-296-8891

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-St. Michael/Albertville
Phone: 7638433176
President: Robert Zahler
Email: unionbob1994@gmail.com
Field staff: Sandy Miller
Email: Sandy.Miller@edmn.org
St. Michael-Albertville