School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Milaca school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. David Wedin
District Email: david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 500 Highway 23 West, Milaca, MN 56353
Phone: 320-982-7210
Jennifer Corrow
Email: jennifer.corrow@milaca.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-983-2878
Term ends: 1/1/2027
Jere Day
Email: jere.day@milaca.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-983-3325
Term ends: 1/1/2027
Samantha Lange
Email: samantha.lange@milaca.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-982-7210
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Sara Larsen
Email: sara.herr-larsen@milaca.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-983-6586
Term ends: 1/1/2027
Nathan Neuhart
Email: nathan.neuhart@milaca.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-493-7726
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Aimee Struffert
Email: aimee.struffert@milaca.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-294-5486
Term ends: 1/1/2025

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Milaca school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 10: Nathan Wesenberg, R – Little Falls
• Email: sen.nathan.wesenberg@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: NathanWesenbergforsenate
• Legislative aide: Andy Larson – 651-296-4839
House District 10B: Isaac Schultz, R – Elmdale Township
• Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: IsaacSchultzMN
• Twitter: @ImSchultz
• Legislative aide: Meagan Kobe – 651-296-4119
Senate District 27: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
• Email: sen.andrew.mathews@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
• Legislative aide: Pending
House District 27B: Kurt Daudt, R – Crown
• Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5364
• Facebook: KurtDaudt
• Twitter: @kdaudt
• Legislative aide: Evan Pankow – 651-296-5528

Local union affiliates