Minnesota Legislative District 45

2023-24 Minnesota Legislature

Senate District 45: Kelly Morrison, DFL – Deephaven
View screening questionnaire
• Email: sen.kelly.morrison@senate.mn

• Phone: 651-296-9261
• Facebook: StateRepresentativeKellyMorrison
• Twitter: @Morrison4MN
• Legislative aide: Raina Meyer – 651-296-9261
House District 45A: Andrew Myers, R – Tonka Bay
• Email: rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-9188
• Facebook: VoteAndrewMyers
• Twitter: @MyersVote
• Legislative aide: Sam Moyer – 651-296-4371
House District 45B: Patty Acomb, DFL – Minnetonka
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-9934
• Facebook: StateRepresentativePattyAcomb
• Twitter: @pattyacomb
• Legislative aide: Chelsea Ray – 651-296-3806

This document is a work in progress.
If you see something that needs to be updated please let us know.

Tweet at your state legislator

Let your state legislator know that you support a fully funded public education in Minnesota that supports all students no matter where they come from or what they look like.
Ways you can influence the conversation:
Direct your statement at your legislator – Find your legislator’s contact information above.
Use #mnleg and #edmnvotes on all your twitter interactions.

See a graphic you like? Download it and share on social media. Make sure to use #edmnvotes!