Minnesota Legislative District 35

2023-24 Minnesota Legislature

Senate District 35: Jim Abeler, R – Anoka
• Email: sen.jim.abeler@senate.mn

• Phone: 651-296-3733
• Facebook: JimAbelerMN
• Twitter: @jimabeler
• Legislative aide: Christina Wilson – 651-296-4847
House District 35A: Zack Stephenson, DFL – Coon Rapids
• Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-5513
• Facebook: zackstephensonformnhouse
• Twitter: @zackstephenson
• Legislative aide: Jack Dockendorf – 651-296-9552
House District 35B: Jerry Newton, DFL – Coon Rapids
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.jerry.newton@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-1729
• Facebook: JerryNewtonForMNHouse
• Twitter: @jerrynewtonmn
• Legislative aide: Robin Schmidt – 651-296-8197
Senate District 35 map
House District 35A map
House District 35B map
Not sure what legislative district you live in? Visit the Minnesota Legislature website to look your address up.

This document is a work in progress.
If you see something that needs to be updated please let us know.

Tweet at your state legislator

Let your state legislator know that you support a fully funded public education in Minnesota that supports all students no matter where they come from or what they look like.
Ways you can influence the conversation:
Direct your statement at your legislator – Find your legislator’s contact information above.
Use #mnleg and #edmnvotes on all your twitter interactions.

See a graphic you like? Download it and share on social media. Make sure to use #edmnvotes!