fbpx

Monticello

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Monticello school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Eric Olson
District Email: eric.olson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 302 Washington St, Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: 763-272-2000
Mark Branson
Email: mark.branson@monticello.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Melissa Curtis
Email: melissa.curtis@monticello.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-227-0338
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jeff Hegle
Email: jeff.hegle@monticello.k12.mn.us
Phone: 763-263-1693
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Casey Root
Email: casey.root@monticello.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jamie Sieben
Email: jamie.sieben@monticello.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Kathy Ziebarth
Email: kathy.ziebarth@monticello.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Monticello school district school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 27: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: sen.andrew.mathews@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
• Legislative aide: Pending
House District 27A: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
Website
• Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
• Legislative aide: Shaelong Yang – 651-296-4375
Senate District 30: Eric Lucero, R – St. Michael
Website
• Email: sen.eric.lucero@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5655
• Facebook: EricLuceroMN
• Twitter: @ericluceromn
• Legislative aide: William Golding – 651-296-1323
House District 30A: Walter Hudson, R – Albertville
Website
• Email: rep.walter.hudson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-1534
• Facebook: hudsonformn
• Twitter: @walterhudson
• Legislative aide: Nick Majerus – 651-296-8187
House District 30B: Paul Novotny, R – Elk River
Website
• Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4237
• Facebook: RepPaulNovotny
• Legislative aide: Mary McNamara – 651-296-8891
Senate District 29: Bruce Anderson, R – Buffalo
Website
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Legislative aide: Sheila Luehrs – 651-296-0769
House District 29A: Joe McDonald, R – Delano
Website
• Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4336
• Facebook: RepJoeMcDonald
• Twitter: @joemacphoto
• Legislative aide: Brandon Swendsen – 651-296-4312
House District 29B: Marion O’Neill, R – Maple Lake
Website
• Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5063
• Facebook: RepMarionONeill
• Twitter: @mariononeill1
• Legislative aide: JR Swanson – 651-296-1544

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Monticello
Phone: (612) 670-0899
President: Bernard Rosh
Email: emm2010president@gmail.com
Field staff: Sandy Miller
Email: Sandy.Miller@edmn.org
Monticello
Scroll to top