Westonka

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Westonka school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kevin Borg
District email: borgk@westonka.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 5901 Sunnyfield Road E, Minnetrista, MN 55364
Phone: 952-491-8000
David Botts, Board Chair | 612-356-9769
bottsd@westonka.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: January 2024
Kelle Bowe | 612-518-8762
bowek1@westonka.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: January 2024
Loren Davis, Clerk | 952-472-1262
davisl@westonka.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: January 2022
Heidi Marty | 952-220-5638
martyh@westonka.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: January 2024
Gary Wollner, Vice Chair | 612-812-6338
wollnerg@westonka.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: January 2022
Brian Carlson | 612-295-5004
carlsonb@westonka.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: January 2022
Ralph Harrison, Treasurer | 952-472-7845
harrisonr@westonka.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: January 2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Westonka school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 33: David Osmek, R – Mound
Website
• Email: sen.david.osmek@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1282
• Facebook: SenatorDavidOsmek
• Twitter: @DavidJOsmek
Legislative aide
House District 33A: Jerry Hertaus, R – Greenfield
Website
• Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9188
• Facebook: JerryForStateRep
• Twitter: @RepJerryHertaus
Legislative aide
House District 33B: Kelly Morrison, DFL – Deephaven
Website
• Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4315
• Facebook: MorrisonforHouse
• Twitter: @Morrison4MN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Westonka Education Minnesota
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Marc Doepner-Hove
Field staff: Marie Fernholz
-Email: marie.fernholz@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Westonka
Scroll to top