ISD 917

School board

Below is a list of school board members for ISD 917. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Mark Zuzek
District email: mark.zuzek@isd917.org
Mailing Address: 1300 145th Street East, Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: 651-423-8229
Dr. DeeDee Currier, Chair
dcurrier@isd191.org
Byron Schwab, Treasurer
byron.schwab@isd197.org
Dave Pemble, Member
dave.pemble@isd917.org
Tom Bennett, Member
tbennett@isd271.org
Cindy Nordstrom, Member
cindy.nordstrom@isd917.org
Melissa Sauser, Vice Chair
msauser@farmington.k12.mn.us
Vanda Pressnall, Clerk
vpressna@hotmail.com
Wendy Felton, Member
wfelton@sspps.org
Kathy Lewis, Member
lewis0622@aol.com

Member school districts

Intermediate School District 917 is a service provider that supports nine school districts in the south metro in the areas of special education, career and technical education and alternative learning programming. Please select the school district below to find details about the legislators who represent your district.

Randolph

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Intermediate District 917 Local 3904
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799
  
President: Justin Hoelscher
Co-President: Michelle Dodge
Field staff: Dennis Fischer
-Email: dennis.fischer@edmn.org
Organizer: Steve McLuckie
-Email: steve.mcluckie@edmn.org
917 Program Assistants Education Association
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799
  
President: Dian Erickson
Field staff: Dennis Fischer
-Email: dennis.fischer@edmn.org
Organizer: Steve McLuckie
-Email: steve.mcluckie@edmn.org
ISD 917
Scroll to top