fbpx

ISD 659 School Board

Below is a list of school board members for the Northfield school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Matt Hillmann
District email: mhillmann@northfieldschools.org
Mailing Address: 201 Orchard St. S., Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: 507-663-0600
Julie Pritchard, Chair | 507-645-1365
jpritchard@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Jeff Quinnell, Treasurer | 612-875-1300
jquinnell@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Tom Baraniak, Member | 507-649-2091
tbaraniak@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Corey Butler, Member | 507-301-6849
cbutler@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Amy Goerwitz, Vice Chair | 507-645-7015 agoerwitz@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Noel Stratmoen, Clerk | 507-645-4506 nstratmoen@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Claudia Gonzalez-George, Member | 405-501-0611
Term Expires: December 2024
ISD 659 School Board

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top