Minnesota Legislative District 27

Candidates for state office

Senate District 27: Dan Sparks
– Website: dansparks.org

Candidate questionnaire
– Facebook: @dan.sparks.mn
House District 27A: Thomas Martinez
– Website: thomasfor27a.com
Candidate questionnaire
– Facebook: @Thomasfor27A
– Twitter: @thomaskmartinez
House District 27B: Jeanne Poppe*
Candidate questionnaire

– Facebook: @RepJeannePoppe
*indicates current or former Education Minnesota member

Candidates for federal office

President: Joe Biden
– Website:
– Facebook: @JoeBiden
– Twitter: @JoeBiden
U.S. Senate: Tina Smith
– Website: tinaforminnesota.com
Facebook: @TinaSmithMN
– Twitter: @TinaSmithMN
Congressional District 1: Dan Feehan
– Website: danfeehan.com
– Facebook: @danfeehanforcongress
– Twitter: @danielfeehan

Unity Campaign 2020 issues

Join the Unity Campaign

Minnesota Legislative District 27

Congressional District 1 map
Senate District 27 map
House District 27A map
School districts: Albert Lea, Alden-Conger, Austin, Blooming Prairie, Glenville-Emmons, Hayfield, Lyle, Maple River, N.R.H.E.G., United South Central
House District 27B map
School districts: Austin, Blooming Prairie, Glenville-Emmons, Grand Meadow, Hayfield, Kasson-Mantorville, Kingsland, Leroy-Ostrander, Lyle, Southland, Stewartville
Visit the 2020 Unity Campaign digital engagement resources page for the latest social media content to download and share with your network. Make sure to us #EdMNVotes on all your Twitter, Facebook and Instagram posts and help build power to win fully funded public schools in Minnesota.
This independent expenditure is prepared and paid for by Education Minnesota PAC, 41 Sherburne Ave., St. Paul, MN 55103, in support of the above named candidates. This material is not approved by the candidates nor are the candidates responsible for it.
Minnesota Legislative District 27
Scroll to top